公眾假期 - 2024

英屬維京群島 BVI
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 4 March The Anniversary of the Birth of Hamilton Lavity Stoutt
Friday, 29 March Good Friday
Monday, 1 April Easter Monday
Monday, 20 May Whit Monday
Friday, 14 June Sovereign’s Birthday
Monday, 1 July Virgin Islands Day
Monday, 5 August Emancipation Monday
Tuesday, 6 August Emancipation Tuesday
Wednesday, 7 August Emancipation Wednesday
Monday, 21 October Heroes and Foreparents Day
Monday, 25 November The Commemoration of the Great March of 1949 and
the Restoration of the Legislative Council
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day
開曼群島 CAYMAN ISLAND
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Monday, 22 January National Heroes Day
Wednesday, 14 February Ash Wednesday
Friday, 29 March Good Friday
Monday, 1 April Easter Monday
Monday, 6 May Emancipation Day
Monday, 20 May Discovery Day
Monday, 17 June HM King Charles III Birthday
Monday, 1 July Constitution Day
Monday, 11 November Remembrance Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day
Thursday, 26 December Boxing Day

塞舌爾群島 SEYCHELLES
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Tuesday, 2 January New Year Holiday
Friday, 29 March Good Friday
Saturday, 30 March Easter Saturday
Monday, 1 April Easter Monday
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Thursday, 30 May Corpus Christi
Tuesday, 18 June Constitution Day
Saturday, 29 June National Day
Thursday, 15 August Assumption Day
Friday, 1 November All Saints Day
Monday, 9 December Immaculate Conception (substitute day)
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day

新加坡 SINGAPORE
Monday, 1 January New Year's Day
Saturday, 10 February Chinese New Year
Sunday, 11 February Chinese New Year
Friday, 29 March Good Friday
Wednesday, 10 April Hari Raya Puasa
Wednesday, 1 May Labour Day
Wednesday, 22 May Vesak Day
Monday, 17 June Hari Raya Haji
Friday, 9 August National Day
Thursday, 31 October Deepavali
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Day

中國香港 HONG KONG, CHINA
1月1日 (星期一) 一月一日
2月10日 (星期六) 農曆年初一
2月12日 (星期一) 農曆年初三
2月13日 (星期二) 農曆年初四
3月29日 (星期五) 耶穌受難節
3月30日 (星期六) 耶穌受難節翌日
4月1日 (星期一) 復活節星期一
4月4日 (星期四) 清明節
5月1日 (星期三) 勞動節
5月15日 (星期三) 佛誕
6月10日 (星期一) 端午節
7月1日 (星期一) 香港特別行政區成立紀念日
9月18日 (星期三) 中秋節翌日
10月1日 (星期二) 國慶日
10月11日 (星期五) 重陽節
12月25日 (星期三) 聖誕節
12月26日 (星期四) 聖誕節後第一個周日